8/5 Myrtle PMPS 167, +6 131, +18 158, +23 (PMPS) 198

Myrtlesmum

Member Since 2017
I was doing an 18 hour cycle as I felt it was too low to shoot at PMBG of of 135 (the above PMPS is the 2nd one I took at midnight instead of evening and gave insulin at) - I still feel a bit low to shoot at 18 hours and I'll check again & shoot if it goes up at midnight which will be 24 hrs. I've done a couple of 18 hour cycles lately either because of my schedule or she has been too low for me to comfortably shoot ( I've decided my cut off for no shoot is under 164).
 
Back
Top