Connie & Parker & Moonie
Member Since 2026
8/4 Moonie AMPS 61, +2 63, +5 60, PMPS 67, +2 63 (No appetite, diarrhea)
Moonie is doing much better today. I haven’t found any loose stools yet in the litter box, and while her appetite and energy aren’t fully back to normal, she is eating enough for me to shoot a full dose and she’s not hiding.
Fingers crossed that she continues to improve and thank you so much to everyone for their advice and vines yesterday! And since I ordered so many things in a panic, I will be well stocked and prepared for the next time.
We’ve been able to get a lot more s boulardii in her with baby food. And watching her enjoy my homemade pork baby food (combined with her recent flare up) has inspired me to try a homemade raw diet. I bought some EZComplete as a starting point so please wish me luck!
Sending healing vines and wishing a steady safe surf to all the beautiful kitties here





While she’s been not feeling well, Moonie decided this fish shaped cat bed is hers now

Moonie is doing much better today. I haven’t found any loose stools yet in the litter box, and while her appetite and energy aren’t fully back to normal, she is eating enough for me to shoot a full dose and she’s not hiding.
Fingers crossed that she continues to improve and thank you so much to everyone for their advice and vines yesterday! And since I ordered so many things in a panic, I will be well stocked and prepared for the next time.
We’ve been able to get a lot more s boulardii in her with baby food. And watching her enjoy my homemade pork baby food (combined with her recent flare up) has inspired me to try a homemade raw diet. I bought some EZComplete as a starting point so please wish me luck!
Sending healing vines and wishing a steady safe surf to all the beautiful kitties here
While she’s been not feeling well, Moonie decided this fish shaped cat bed is hers now