8/5 Mikan AMPS 197, +2 176, +3 150, +5.5 96, +7.25 66, +10.25 98: PMPS 241, +3 127

She's just making you mojitos! Hope she stays steady blue and dark green for you on her new dose:cool::D:cool::D; happy you were able to get some sleep though...only upside to Jack's numbers lately. Have a great weekend!!
It's amazing how much a good night sleep makes a difference! ♬ Whoa, I feel good ♬♬♬
I told her no more mojitos (hahaha, I love how you came with this!) but it is what it is. We don't get to decide :rolleyes:
Let us hope that our kitties will have a good and safe weekend! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
It's amazing how much a good night sleep makes a difference! ♬ Whoa, I feel good ♬♬♬
I told her no more mojitos (hahaha, I love how you came with this!) but it is what it is. We don't get to decide :rolleyes:
Let us hope that our kitties will have a good and safe weekend! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Glad you got a good night’s sleep and are ready to rock the weekend. You can send those extra mojitos right over here, thank you very much!
:joyful::cat:
 
Morning Kit glad you got a good nights sleep last night. Congrats in the reduction.
Mikan is looking good so far, no more lime greens Mikan :cat:
I hope you and Mikan have a good day today Kit :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Hi Diane!
Thanks and I feel so much better today after a good night sleep!
Mikan was pancake flat last night but looks like coming down slowly today, thank goodness :cat:
Have a great day Diane! :bighug:
 
Good going, Mikan. Finally a rest day for mom after working so hard all week.
Enjoy your well earned weekend Kit :D
Hope Mikan surfs safely :)
It really was a treat to have a good night sleep! Best gift ever!
Now I'm ready to get back to action, and hope Mikan does well with the reduced dose :)
But you know how they are... when you are ready, they don't go; when you are not ready, they go all the way! Cats! :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
 
Back
Top