8/5 kit AMPS 204,+2.5 246,+4.75 211,+11.5 167,PMPS 172,+2.5 174

JOJI and Kit

Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...n-61-shot-rise-1-111-2-25-134-3-4-175.233185/

well, kit kissed the sharks yesterday to earn the reduction.:D

:bighug: thanks to team kit for helping us to stay patient during the 8 days it took to get there:rolleyes: and everybody who supported yesterday.
@tiffmaxee @carfurby @Sonia & Leo @Briere Fur Mom @Sue and Luci @Wendy&Neko

today kit is celebrating by doing interval training on the stairs, playing scoot-and-shoot and generally wondering why she got so many more snacks yesterday.:cat:

day 60 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 1 of her decrease to 4U
day 41 of TR

have a great day everybody,
^jw
 
I love to hear when they're playing! You gotta know that's a great feeling kitty right there :)

Congrats on the reducie! Looks like it was well earned...now just ride that slide down through the bounce.

Have a great day Joji!
 
Back
Top