8/5 Jasper PMPS 61, +1 74, +2 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Leslie and Jasper

Member Since 2012
Today begins Jasper's third week on Lantus and he seems to like his lower dose so far. Already advised him to give it a week before any more decreases. After late night, he woke us up this morning with his wonderful jazz purr :-D . I think he agrees we could both use less drama today.
Leslie
 
Re: 8/5 Jasper AMPS 88, +1 64, +2 63

That's a sizable drop at +2. I'm not sure Jasper agreed with the lack of drama instruction. How about a test at +3?
 
Re: 8/5 Jasper AMPS 88, +1 64, +2 63, +3 66

Just posted his +3, steady in the 60s. I think we will give him a break then check his +5.
Leslie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top