8/5 Gobnait AMPS 93.no shot last night. shoot?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MJ and Gobnait

Member Since 2011
no shot again last night. only 0.5 yesterday morning.

another 0.5 today? I MIGHT be home mid day to test.

thanks!
 
it's too low to shoot this morning, imho. unless you're around to check and when she rises up higher you could give it - but that becomes your new shot time.
 
Thanks guys! I was not going to be around and did not shoot. :)

are there any other signs i should be looking for of problems other than BG levels?

she is still dandruffy a bit and still has the neuropathy. Because if the neuropathy I can keep some tabs on urination - she doesn't really want to go outside and down the stairs so does use the box now). lethargy is a tough one as she's a bit of a lazy kitty. she was running around with Desmond a bit last night though.

Mornings though are always for eating and going back to sleep - a practice which i wholeheartedly support.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top