8/5 Esca *Dosing Advice* PMPS 71 +2 78

Kirsta & Esca

Member Since 2022
Howdy friends!

Looking for some advice on next steps for Esca here. He hasn't changed much since our last reduction 2 weeks ago (7/22).

Should we attempt a drop to .1u or continue to hold at this dose?
 
Yes, you can go down to 0.10U from tomorrow. Tagging @tiffmaxee for confirmation.

Is he getting a snack at +9 in both cycles? Might help get rid of the blue preshots (though they're pretty close to green anyway).
 
Back
Top