8/5 China PMPS 152,+2.5 88.+5 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Happy Tuesday LL!

Looks like we're back into our routine now that we have food! China's eating normally again and I couldn't be happier about that! (although if they hadn't changed the formula to begin with it would have been a lot easier!)

Have to head out to PT soon, but will get one more test before I go to make sure she's through dropping. She had a very nice safe cycle last night too!

Hope to visit more condo's later when I get back from PT!

Hope everyone is having a good day and your kitties are feeling great! Sending healing vines to anyone who needs them too
 
Re: 8/5 China AMPS 110,+2 131,+5 72

Yay for normal appy! I guess that long drive was worth it, eh? Only problem is, what to do when that supply is gone? Sorry to rain on your parade. :?

China got tired of hanging with Cinco on the shore and headed into the lagoon today, I see. I wish Cinco would follow her, but he's being a stubborn little bugger. I guess I should be glad he's surfing blue rather than yellow, but I'm greedy!! I really don't want to have to increase his dose again, but if he's not showing improvement tomorrow, I guess that's the next step. China, please see if you can coax him into taking a dip with you today? Pretty please, with your favorite FD treat on top?

I hope PT is getting a little less painful for you, Chris. Enjoy the rest of your day.
 
Re: 8/5 China AMPS 110,+2 131,+5 72

Nice numbers for China today. I'm glad she's eating normally again. Maybe they'll change the formula on the food back to what it was before. I hope your PT session went well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top