8/5, Bell, AMPS 242, +2 248, +4 336, +6.5 241, PMPS 211, +2 207, +4 206

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Should I increase to 1.25 tonight?

I'm confused at Bell's higher numbers the past few days, even with increased doses. It is weird (to me at least) how doses of 0.5 took her to greens and now 1 unit is hardly pushing her into blues...

upload_2024-8-5_13-46-25.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-8-5_13-46-25.png
    upload_2024-8-5_13-46-25.png
    452.6 KB · Views: 48
Back
Top