8|5|19 Nelli @+5.45 61; PMPS 154; +3 67; +4.3 63; +5.45 87

Slept right thru alarm :banghead:. Nelli slept in (long night)?
If I don’t hear alarm she’s always there staring in my face, licking my hair, head butting me - something to let me know it’s time to get up!
I hope all our friends, (known and unknown) have a healthy and happy... a perfect day
 
Is this the depot working? o_O How can, this be?
Thinking/thought the NS 5 days ago and the FS 3 days ago would have drained the depot quite a bit?
 
Nelli has been diabetic for over a year now so she's considered a long term diabetic which makes the reduction number under 40. She technically hasn't earned a reduction yet.
 
Nelli has been diabetic for over a year now so she's considered a long term diabetic which makes the reduction number under 40. She technically hasn't earned a reduction yet.
Yes, I know...
Although I have not followed protocol a few times in past six weeks or so. She didn’t fail?
I am trying, trying then I get frustrated and walk away – to figure these dang calipers out! It’s amazing to me how few syringes have Line all the way up at top. Nelli has not been getting the same dose for as long as I’ve been using these syringes which has been almost forever :(
 
makes the reduction number under 40.
(@carfurby)
I’ve been thinking some more about this... I test Nelli fairly regular, know when she (might) earliest nadir- if she drops into the 40’s I make sure she doesn’t drop any lower by carbing her up. Last night 46 at +5 example. I’m certain (well pretty certain) she would have dropped lower, most likely under 40?
This is a tough one for her to show she earned a reduction. Hmmm
 
I don't like that about TR either. If you had to work to bring her numbers back up from the 46 you could try the reduction. You test enough you would catch it if her numbers start creeping up.
 
Back
Top