8/5/17 Amethyst day 2 on 3.5U increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela & Amethyst

Member Since 2016
Sorry I thought I had posted this right +7 at 1AM 450 AMPS was 488 +5 at NOON was 443 She is stuck in the REDS again??? Increase to 4U tomorrow or wait until day 3?? PMPS was 438
 
Last edited:
Pamela.....your subject line (Thread Title) should read "8/5 Amethyst AMPS 488, +5 443.....(then if you have other tests, you can add them to the subject line as you get them) instead of saying "8/5/17 Amethyst day 2 on 3.5U increase"

Also, when you have a question in your post like you do today, add the ? prefix to your subject line....that will help people know you have a question that day.
upload_2017-8-5_17-13-16.png
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top