Pamela & Amethyst
Member Since 2016
Sorry I thought I had posted this right +7 at 1AM 450 AMPS was 488 +5 at NOON was 443 She is stuck in the REDS again??? Increase to 4U tomorrow or wait until day 3?? PMPS was 438
Last edited: