miso00 Member Since 2011 Aug 4, 2012 #1 yesterday condo http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76342#p825519 started on FF Gluten Free to see if that helps with IBD
yesterday condo http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76342#p825519 started on FF Gluten Free to see if that helps with IBD
miso00 Member Since 2011 Aug 5, 2012 #2 Re: 8/4 Tidus AMPS 197 +3/166 +8/236 PMPS 240 6 cycles at 3.75u. Increase needed for AM shot tomorrow?
Re: 8/4 Tidus AMPS 197 +3/166 +8/236 PMPS 240 6 cycles at 3.75u. Increase needed for AM shot tomorrow?
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Aug 5, 2012 #3 Re: 8/4 Tidus AMPS 197 +3/166 +8/236 PMPS 240 He's still getting blue nadirs. I would give him a couple more cycles, Jenn.
Re: 8/4 Tidus AMPS 197 +3/166 +8/236 PMPS 240 He's still getting blue nadirs. I would give him a couple more cycles, Jenn.