8/4 Tidus AMPS 197 +3/166 +8/236 PMPS 240 +2/218 +6/214

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/4 Tidus AMPS 197 +3/166 +8/236 PMPS 240

6 cycles at 3.75u. Increase needed for AM shot tomorrow?
 
Re: 8/4 Tidus AMPS 197 +3/166 +8/236 PMPS 240

He's still getting blue nadirs. I would give him a couple more cycles, Jenn.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top