8/4 Snoball AMPS=194; +3=137; +6=133; +8=155; +10=241

Status
Not open for further replies.
You're narrowing in on his nadir. Not much difference between the +3 and +6 numbers today.

I wonder if he was already coming up again by the +6 or surfing along a bit.

Looks like he could use a bit more juice, to bring him down into the greens, <100. Maybe a 0.25U increase.
 
I am thinking that too except that I am almost down to the last few doses on this pen. Wouldn't a new pen be more potent? Should I wait until I start a new pen to consider an increase? I am really pissed that I got a fur shot this evening. He always jerks right before I stick him...
 
With proper storage, the pen should be good until the last drop and still be effective.

How long until you would start a new pen?
 
I haven't bought the new pens yet. I have two friends with Costco memberships so I am trying to get together with one of them. My drugstores won't honor the Lantus coupons. I haven't updated his chart but I have moved him up to 1.75u as of yesterday. He's hovering around the mid 200s.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top