Astexcat
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-3-smudge-amps-206-pmps-84-skipping-pm-dose.233134/
Dropped her dose to 4.25 after the 84 last night and seemed to do ok during the day.
Dropped her dose to 4.25 after the 84 last night and seemed to do ok during the day.