8/4 Sebastian AMPS 201 +4 261 +8 245 PMPS 234

Justin & Sebastian

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

AMPS 201, 11lbs. So I'm definitely just going to keep him on the bupe, .1ml twice a day. I was trying to get a sense of if he needed it and how he behaved when he was on or off it, so I didn't give it to him for a couple days and as a result the past two days he pretty much just slept and ate. Gave it to him last night and he perked back up almost immediately and this morning has been hyper and playful.
 
Great update and look at that 11lb! Bring it on down Sebastian doscrease threat is out there :eek:
 
Bupe made the world of difference for Neko too. With it she played, without she was withdrawn and slept.

Good luck with the increase. If all you are seeing is upper blues, you can increase after six cycles at a dose,
 
Back
Top