a_rose51
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-3-oscar-amps-204-7-182-pmps-200-2-213.280149/
Now that we’re doing TR, were we supposed to increase today? It’s been 6 cycles on the current dose. Technically 7, since I already did this morning’s.
Now that we’re doing TR, were we supposed to increase today? It’s been 6 cycles on the current dose. Technically 7, since I already did this morning’s.
