ecurie
Member Since 2012
yesterday
today
amps----70
+2-------96
+3-------67
+4-------67
+7-------77
pmps---101
+2------111
+3-------94
+4-------75
+5-------67
Good morning
I decreased Oliver's dose this morning. He's been a week in normal numbers so I gave him another reduction. I probably should have asked for eyes on his ss first. So ... how about if i ask now? I can bring him back up tonight if i should have held his dose longer. Thanks very much for looking and helping.
Nothing cute, or interesting going on here today. All Ps, CPC, btb for The Ver. I think he likes going btb because Marble and Greg run around, jump on each other and generally goof off after breffis. The Ver, likes things quiet. So he and dad go btb for nice quiet time and the little boys can play without bugging his royal highness.
Many many prayers for all of us. Jupiter, Maggie, Shasta and all our other kitties who are not feeling their very best.. lots of extra prayers for you.
be well, feel good, munch your fuds, take your meds, don't chew your bandage, good vetty visits and blue skies
xoxo mary and ollie
today
amps----70
+2-------96
+3-------67
+4-------67
+7-------77
pmps---101
+2------111
+3-------94
+4-------75
+5-------67
Good morning
I decreased Oliver's dose this morning. He's been a week in normal numbers so I gave him another reduction. I probably should have asked for eyes on his ss first. So ... how about if i ask now? I can bring him back up tonight if i should have held his dose longer. Thanks very much for looking and helping.
Nothing cute, or interesting going on here today. All Ps, CPC, btb for The Ver. I think he likes going btb because Marble and Greg run around, jump on each other and generally goof off after breffis. The Ver, likes things quiet. So he and dad go btb for nice quiet time and the little boys can play without bugging his royal highness.
Many many prayers for all of us. Jupiter, Maggie, Shasta and all our other kitties who are not feeling their very best.. lots of extra prayers for you.
be well, feel good, munch your fuds, take your meds, don't chew your bandage, good vetty visits and blue skies
xoxo mary and ollie