8/4 OliverTwist amps 70 pmps 101 +2 111 +3 94 +5 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday
today
amps----70
+2-------96
+3-------67
+4-------67
+7-------77
pmps---101
+2------111
+3-------94
+4-------75
+5-------67

Good morning ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)
I decreased Oliver's dose this morning. He's been a week in normal numbers so I gave him another reduction. I probably should have asked for eyes on his ss first. So ... how about if i ask now? I can bring him back up tonight if i should have held his dose longer. Thanks very much for looking and helping.

Nothing cute, or interesting going on here today. All Ps, CPC, btb for The Ver. I think he likes going btb because Marble and Greg run around, jump on each other and generally goof off after breffis. The Ver, likes things quiet. So he and dad go btb for nice quiet time and the little boys can play without bugging his royal highness.

Many many prayers for all of us. Jupiter, Maggie, Shasta and all our other kitties who are not feeling their very best.. lots of extra prayers for you.
be well, feel good, munch your fuds, take your meds, don't chew your bandage, good vetty visits and blue skies
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 8/4 OliverTwist amps 70 - normal #s reducie?

WOW !! That is one pretty SS Ollie has there. Those blues and greens look quite lovely on him.

I sure can't advise on your reducie, but he is looking very awesome on that current dose. His bean has done an amazing job in getting him into the lagoon like this...Congrats ! :-D

Thanks for visiting my condo, Mary. You and Ollie and your troops have a great day :-D
 
Re: 8/4 OliverTwist amps 70 - normal #s reducie?


Hey Ollie's Bean - I know why Ollie is looking so good! It's all that slipping and sliding on his sponges he's doing. He's exercising and per Lil Bit, looking good enough to wrestle @-) too!

Hmmmm, I think Lil Bit has a crush on Ollie......Wonder if Ollie knows this.

Signed Maui the Magnificent, yup I tattled

 
Re: 8/4 OliverTwist amps 70 - normal #s reducie?

Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

I concur! reduction was well deserved, and ate a week of really good things/numbers, Oliver deserves it. Good luck, and I hope the good numbers continue with the reduced dose. Gosh Oliver is doing great! :cool: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: LOVE your amps today Oliver!

Oliver: good move on the BTB. I like that. leave the crazies to the others. Elsa says you is one smart kitty!

Have a great day Mary!
 
Re: 8/4 OliverTwist amps 70 - normal #s reducie?

That's the best way to earn a reducie! Congrats, Ollie!!
Mary, I hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 8/4 OliverTwist amps 70 +2 96 +3 67 +4 67 THANKS!!

Cool Jewel!!!! Congrats Ollie!! I think it's his gram and great gram keeping him in the green. Two Irish ladies..one born in Ireland on St. Patrick's Day and one wore a shamrock every single day. We chatted across forever about this awhile ago. I know they are watching over his little green ss. Not exactly sure why they're letting those blues in but you never know. :-D :-D :-D :mrgreen:

Maui, you ALWAYS make me chuckle GF!! I don't think we should tell our beans nottin. You know they get goofy some days. Are we gonna play on your boat yacht today? I gots lots of black raspberries from my beans yard. Elsa can make frappe's, I got meeces for pizzas.. Come on.. Come pick us up in the jet and Let's get to having some fun. I gots that speedo around here somewhere. .. xoxoxo ollie
 
Re: 8/4 OliverTwist amps 70 +2 96 +3 67 +4 67 THANKS!!

Good Morning (for a little while longer at least)!

Thanks for stopping by to see Julia the other day! I'm just now finding a few minutes to make sure I go visiting. Ollie is looking great! I love double digits. In fact, I look forward to the low numbers and dread the high ones which is the opposite of how I used to feel. Low numbers used to scare the heck out of me but now having data and knowledge on how to manage the lows is empowering and they get to spend time in the healing numbers.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!
 
Re: 8/4 OliverTwist amps 70 +2 96 +3 67 +4 67 THANKS!!

What a cool way to earn a reduction!!
Congratulations, Mary & Ollie!!
 
Re: 8/4 OliverTwist amps 70 +2 96 +3 67 +4 67 THANKS!!

Congrats on the reduction! Hmmmm, sponges as the new fitness craze? It certainly works for Ollie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/4 OliverTwist amps 70 +2 96 +3 67 +4 67 THANKS!!

Way to go Ollie!!! Love the greens you've been surfing. Keep on earning the reducies. Fur Ball could always use another playmate at the Falls.

Hope you've had a wonderful Sunday.

karen
 
Re: 8/4 OliverTwist amps 70 pmps 101 +2 111

Thank you so very much for stopping by and cheering on Ollie. :-D :-D :-D We really appreciate so very much. I get so far behind during the day, i almost never make it back here with time to visit. :sad:
stay safe, stay well,
xoxoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 8/4 OliverTwist amps 70 pmps 101 +2 111


Hey Ollie,

Yeh a day on the yacht is purrfect! My paws are sooooo tired from being stealth cat and following Lil Bit on her delivery rounds!

We can sleep on the deck and enjoy the moon and stars!

Signed Maui the Magnificent, jet is gassed and I'm pooped
 
Re: 8/4 OliverTwist amps 70 pmps 101 +2 111

Hi Mary. Congratulations on the reduction. Oliver certainly has a pretty SS!

Have a great evening Mary.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top