Yanna
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-29-new-member-cant-regulate-my-cats-bg.232836/
Hi!
This is the first time I'm posting in the Lantus forum. I'm obviously doing something wrong with all these frequent dose adjustments.
I need some advice please. I can't do this on my own. I'm ready to follow either TR or SLGS, whichever is best for Naomi. Also I'm prepared to do daily curves if needed.
Thank you
Hi!
This is the first time I'm posting in the Lantus forum. I'm obviously doing something wrong with all these frequent dose adjustments.
I need some advice please. I can't do this on my own. I'm ready to follow either TR or SLGS, whichever is best for Naomi. Also I'm prepared to do daily curves if needed.
Thank you