8/4 Mr Tinkles AMPS 372 PMPS 301 +2 285

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/4 Mr Tinkles AMPS 372 Dose ?

Hi Laurie

not sure where the pink came from, is there doggy food around? He didn't get into it did he? He better of not! :razz:

I'd like to see others review your SS because there was a BCS in there too, , what do you think?
 
Re: 8/4 Mr Tinkles AMPS 372 Dose ?

I think you should hold the dose a bit(day or two), as this number could be a rebound number from the green you got--
Rebound can last 72 hours, so give it a little bit more time--You should ask the dosing helpers too!
You are doing a good job!
 
Re: 8/4 Mr Tinkles AMPS 372 Dose ?

I don't know why he has been rising, there is no illegal food to be found. The only thing I changed was leaving food out at night, but I don't leave a lot and it's gone long before morning.

I'm inclined to boost the dose, he has been trending higher for the last 3 cycles. It could be rebound, but it's not typical for him. If he's gonna bounce, he really bounces, not a gradual increase.

I'll hold it for now, wait for more opinions.

Thanks!
 
Re: 8/4 Mr Tinkles AMPS 372 Dose ?

There's a possibility he had a small bounce off of the blue. There's a similar pattern on 8/1. It might also be a high before a break. How about keeping the dose for this cycle and if numbers are still up, you can up the dose for the PM cycle.
 
Re: 8/4 Mr Tinkles AMPS 372 +1 330

I got a +1 before I left the house, he was down to 330. It does look like a bounce, and he's coming down from it. I'm just not sure why he bounced! Maybe he found some illegal goodies somewhere, or he just wants to keep me guessing, who knows? :razz: I'll see where he is at +6.

Thanks for the help! I don't want to rush the dose increases, but I don't want to wait too long either. I appreciate the input!
 
Re: 8/4 Mr Tinkles AMPS 372 +1 330 +6.5 262

Come down from those pinks Mr. Tinkles! You've got beans and kittehs waiting on you on the blue/green floor!

He'll probably keep coming down tonight. The green was barely a green, so as others have said, you could probably go with a increase tomorrow morning if you wanted to. Oscar is going up in his dose tomorrow too :evil:
 
Re: 8/4 Mr Tinkles AMPS 372 +6.5 262 +9 252 +10 293

I would probably go ahead and increase tonight. It has been 6 cycles since the BCS, and he got green once but it was higher green. There's room for a bump if you can monitor tonight (and I suspect you will!).
 
Re: 8/4 Mr Tinkles AMPS 372 +6.5 262 +9 252 +10 293

Thanks for the encouragement, Kelly and Jen! He was coming down! :lol: But now he's on his way back up, so he's got an increase coming tonight. Yes, I'll monitor him, Libby! ;-)

We really need a shrugging smilie...I could really use that one a lot these days!

Found one!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top