Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-3-moe-amps-48-no-shoot-8-454.233135/
Hey y’all. After Moe’s super low and no shoot yesterday morning, his PMPS was nearly 500 last night. This morning amps was 346, about normal for him, and now at +6 he’s down to 148. Cleared that bounce faster than usual.
Hey y’all. After Moe’s super low and no shoot yesterday morning, his PMPS was nearly 500 last night. This morning amps was 346, about normal for him, and now at +6 he’s down to 148. Cleared that bounce faster than usual.
