JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-3-kit-amps-203-2-5-235-9-220-pmps-217-2-5-226.233142/
45 point drop from AMPS to +3. is kit is on the move? 
she's having a lovely morning of stair dashing, bird watching and general kit-catness.
c'mon kit!
day 59 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 8 of her decrease to 4.5U
day 40 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-3-kit-amps-203-2-5-235-9-220-pmps-217-2-5-226.233142/
45 point drop from AMPS to +3. is kit is on the move? she's having a lovely morning of stair dashing, bird watching and general kit-catness.
c'mon kit!
day 59 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 8 of her decrease to 4.5U
day 40 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw
