8/4 Gizzy AMPS/484

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good morning! It looks like the AMPS is a bounce off of those greens last night. Hopefully someone more experienced can come along and give some advice.

Have a great day!
 
you're seeing a bounce off that 29 last night. good catch!
the bounce will clear. i'd take the dose down to 1.25u tonight.
good luck with the new dose!
 
Great catch last night and congrats on the reduction!

I noticed you had some adjustments with shot time yesterday. Remember, an early shot is like a dose increase and a late shot acts like a dose reduction. Pairing an early shot with a late shot doesn't cancel the time shifts out, though. Usually, 15 - 30 min. doesn't make a big difference but, ECID -- it may matter to Gizzy.
 
Hi guys .. ouch on this mornings number, but congrats on the dose reduction! Sienne gave some good advice .. I hope gizzy comes down for you later on .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top