icesnow
Member Since 2015
yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-25-299-pmps-256-diarrhea-last-night.181692/
AMPS @ 115pm, BG 293
1u + meal
AMPS @ 115pm, BG 293
1u + meal
Be careful, when shooting only 9 and 1/2 hours between shots, plus the increase in dose amount, could increase the impact of that dose increase. I hope Belle is feeling much better today, with perfect poos and eating fine.
