8/31 Tink AMPS 184, +2 181, +4=198

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenM

Member Since 2013
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124447&p=1290142#p1290142

Yesterday had a NICE AM cycle (comparatively speaking) but of course we bounced due to seeing low blues and even a green. However, I'm EXTREMELY HAPPY TO REPORT that the bounce seems to have already cleared! Look at that AMPS! AND a nice level +2... this might be the start of something good! (anti-jinx). Could 2.5u be our magic number??? :smile:

:dizcat :RAHCAT

ETA: Hmm... well, I guess I'll take a day surfing in blue...
 
i'm a little confused about his ss - it shows a dose reduction with last night's shot. is that correct? or maybe a typo.

today's cycle is looking pretty good. we like flat! :-D
 
Steady there Tink - that was a lovely blue surf today.

Sometimes bounces can come in waves. Might be the second wave coming in. :roll:
 
Nice run today Tink!

When Eddie's bouncing, he will often start to clear, but not quite be able to make it all the way back down to green before the bounce starts again - but he does eventually clear all the way. I refer to these as "just kidding" bounce clearing cycles versus "for real" bounce clearing cycles. :-D Either way, looks like Tink is starting to like this dose. :-D
 
Hmm... came back down for +9.5 but then up to 301 at PMPS. Interested to see what we get next. Will we go up or down? This is like a bad game show!! :lol:
 
It's never a dull moment :lol:

If you can swing it, a PM+10ish or +11ish would be good (it's been a while).
You don't want that end of the ss to get too sparse.
Best to be 'data ready' as Tink starts to present you with lower PSs :cool:
 
I'm sure I can get a +10 or 11. God knows I usually wake up at that time anyway... I just try my darnedest to back to sleep. HAHAHA
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top