Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-6-85-8-90-pmps84-2-92-5-65-6-72-8-97.281004/
Good morning all
Have a great day
Good morning all
Have a great day
Gonna try an increase tomorrowNice to see some green today.
It's like they know!!Hold the dose. Looks like he responded to the threat of an increase like cats are wont to do!
@tiffmaxee