Re: 8/31 Samwise amps 343
Every time I visit, I feel like I harp on the same issue. Please test at night. The jumps into these high AMPS numbers are likely the result of a bounce off of a lower number during the PM cycle. You are reducing the dose and the reduction is not earned -- I don't know what you are basing your dosing decisions on. All it's doing is keeping Samwise's numbers high. Please refresh your understanding of the protocol. If you don't want to follow a tight regulation approach, that's fine but please put that information in your signature otherwise, the assumption is that you are following the Tight Regulation Protocol.