8/31 Putty AMPS 384

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23727

I don't even know what to say.....it seems he is either bouncing off blue now or he has just come to love the color pink. This is the way he was with Lantus which is why I switched. :YMSIGH: I will increase dose tonight. I would have done it last night but after seeing a jellyfish floating in the syringe I thought maybe the insulin was just bad so I started a new cart.
As for the Putman....he is my sweet polite boy today. All p's fine.

Ok...Everybody off the ledge.....I think I need the whole thing today.......nah....I am sure I can make room for anyone that wants to join me. :lol:
 
If it's warm up there Miriam, just turn on the a/c...I had to leave so it will be just you and Linda for now...not sure who else needs to get away.
Hope you guys have a nice visit...Miriam..the potato chips are there for you~~I left them up there last night.

Glad Putty is feeling fine though. I tried to close off that ugly pink floor, but they keep getting in somehow. I am very tired of that color myself. Shadow's favorite. I am hoping that he is changing his tune...and I hope with the increase Putty will too!
The good news is that thee is no fll_moon to mess with their numbers...good luck with the increase tonight!
 
Oh Putty why do you like that nasty pink floor so much? Time to come down so your Bean doesn't hang out on that ledge, not a fun place to be.
 
ah Putty! What's up dude? why you on the pink floor, huh? Here's hoping for batter numbers this morning Miriam - good luck with the dosecrease. maybe that will give Putty a good jump start.
 
Miriam and Putty said:
... but after seeing a jellyfish floating in the syringe ....

:shock: haven't heard of injecting jellyfish for diabetes before :shock:

get off that ledge. hot day today, you're going to be baked :razz:
 
Hellllloooooo! What's with the stinkus pinkus? I got a message that I should drop in, so here I am. I would appreciate a nicer welcome Putty! My fav colour is well...... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: so how about it? I don't get around much lately, I'm to bummed by the horrible summer we have had and I'm hoping to get back to working someday :roll:

I like the description of a jellyfish in the syringe ohmygod_smile
 
Ack ((Miriam)), I always hate seeing Putty in these numbers!

btw, I've always preferred the roof to the ledge... so if you decide you want some company come on over- it's quite roomy ;)
 
Come on down Putty. Don'tcha know our beans hate when we go up to the pink floor? I love the pink too, but let's both try for some nice yellow today.
Checkers
 
Pink is not very polite Putty... and your mamabean will soon need to wear a helmet while she sit on the ledge... please com'on down.
 
wow! your lev pen only lasted 23-24 days! i had one that lasted 34 days and i thought that was terrible!
glad you're increasing the dose. you'll get putty's numbers down...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top