sam_j
Member Since 2022
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-24-phoebe-pmps-160.267551/
Phoebe's spreadsheet
Phoebe had what looked like a bounce this morning from yesterday's low nadirs (her BG went down into the 60s in both cycles.)
I reduced her dose by a quarter unit this morning. But now it's her PM shot time and her BG is at 114, which is low (relative to what her PMPS usually is, which is ~200) so I'm unsure if I should skip the PM shot.
Phoebe's spreadsheet
Phoebe had what looked like a bounce this morning from yesterday's low nadirs (her BG went down into the 60s in both cycles.)
I reduced her dose by a quarter unit this morning. But now it's her PM shot time and her BG is at 114, which is low (relative to what her PMPS usually is, which is ~200) so I'm unsure if I should skip the PM shot.
Last edited: