8/31, Phoebe, AMPS 486, +6 103, PMPS 114

sam_j

Member Since 2022
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-24-phoebe-pmps-160.267551/

Phoebe's spreadsheet

Phoebe had what looked like a bounce this morning from yesterday's low nadirs (her BG went down into the 60s in both cycles.)

I reduced her dose by a quarter unit this morning. But now it's her PM shot time and her BG is at 114, which is low (relative to what her PMPS usually is, which is ~200) so I'm unsure if I should skip the PM shot.
 
Last edited:
Stall. Do not feed and test again in 30 minutes. The depot is in play so unless there’s a big jump up I would skip.
 
Thank you @tiffmaxee! I waited and retested and her number was 176. That is in line with her normal PMPS numbers, so I went ahead and gave her evening injection. I'll stay up later tonight for her mid cycle tests and adjust the time I give her next AM shot tomorrow morning.
 
Back
Top