8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122~+6=150~+8=114~PMPS=149

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=304 ~2.50u increased dose
+2=252
+4=146
+5=125
+7=126
AMPS=122 ~2.50u (start 2nd cycle)
Yesterday's Condo

What a difference a week makes...exactly one week ago we were beginning our 2nd cycle on this same dose, on the day of the Full Moon and his AMPS that morning were exactly half of today's number!!! 66. Last weeks moon was the smallest full moon since the moon was the furthest from the earth. Maybe that explains the crazies that night for some of our kitties...I only read that a few days later & didn't realize it at the time. I think there's something to this moon influence for sure!

He had nice blues last night and I woke a half an hour early to a very persistent little kitty. My goodness! His face was right there, up close and personal, tickling mine with his whiskers and waking me with the motor boat purring! There was no escape...and no going back to sleep either! :lol: He was anxious to start his day and had a very nice AMPS for me this morning.

I guess I had an alarm clock malfunction again since I wanted to get up and check him one more time during the night. Darn! I think he didn't go down to the greens as he did last week in this first cycle of the increase. I am very pleased with this so far. Maybe this time we can hold him here for longer without those crashing Moon numbers. Breffis was eaten with great enthusiasm and he is now hanging out with a mound of toys in front of himself. He seems to be waiting for the party to begin!

The last day of August...the eve of the new month....hope everyone has a safe and happy day.... :YMHUG:
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122

Shadow is doing very well, happy to hear he was a purring demanding cat, always a sign they're feeling good.
Enjoy your last day in August
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122

Now that is a fantastic post to see, first thing in the morning. :-D
Good Morning Pat. Happy happy news for today. :smile:
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122

great amps shadow!! And the wcr was great too ... I love those demanding little kitties ... I try to be so mad that they won't leave me alone, yet I always wake up laughing at how persistent they are! I hope shadow surfs for you today and you get the numbers you want off the new dose!
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122

This computee likes you-let's me post to at least u & shadow-So happy for beautiful numbers!!
using the same dose for a little longer just shows that Patience is our Mantra hereUsually
So newbies please take note--It does take time for a dose to settle-also then there's the Moon @-) @-)
Pat has been at it for a long time--Look at this success!!

Have A great Tuesday--I'll try to come back latr--BIG HUGS from all of us
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122

There's my boy! nice Shadow - perfect AMPS, just what we all like to see. YAY!!! and you did it.

What a great start - have a great day Pat - enjoy the last one in August. Gawd - September tomorrow, and that means school and fall and that dreaded countdown til christmas - though this one will be extra special for us, as my daughter's first born is due around the holidays... YAY!! anywaysssssssssssssss: have a great day today, and GO SHADOW!
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122

Nice AMPS for Shadow, now surf those blue and green numbers for Pat! It's great to see that nice blue cycle last night, very pretty!
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122

Berry berry nice AMPS!

And I'm happy that it is the last day of August because I thought YESTERDAY was the last day from some reason. I jumped the gun and wrote Aug 31 in my notes and stuff. WhooHoo an extra day for me!
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122

What a nice amps for Shadow. I bet that was good to see after all those pink preshots. I hope this dose builds and gets Shadow surfing the greens soon.

Enjoy your day, Pat.
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122

What a great way to start the day! Now Shadow just make sure you don't go diving. OK?
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122

Oh, what a beautiful morning...pretty AMPS and waking up to a kitty staring at you. :lol: "Oh, you're awake! Good. I was just waiting patiently. Let's eat!" Use that energy to surf today, Shadow!
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122

Beutiful blue surf last night and AMPS this morning. Paws crossed the this dose does the trick this time.
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122

+2=230
+4=179
Heading back in the right direction now...no doubt due to all the well wishing that you guys have done this morning! many thanks everyone! :YMHUG:
Seems that Raja & shadow want to head over to Ginger's today to watch Avatar
Chicken soup will be served...so please everyone...stop by and get some chicken soup for your souls! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122~+4=179

Well that was an interesting little blip at +2. Shadow's motto must be "expect the unexpected"
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122~+4=179

Awesome start to the day for Mr. Shad-O, and a nice-looking +4, too. I'm eager to see his PMPS tonight, Pat. Have a wonderful day! :-D

Shadow-
I'm on my way to Stu's now. I'm bringing Catmomile tea to help him sleep later, and some special crackers to go with the chicken soup. See you there!
<3, Buzz
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122~+4=179~+6=150

A nice blueteeful day for Shadow :mrgreen:
Give Ginger a kitty kiss for me when you see her.
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122~+4=179~+6=150~+8=114

+8=114
Que Sera, sera....what will be, will be...
Thanks a LOT Janice!!! :-|
Tune Wedgie, Tune Wedgie!!! ugh!
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122~+4=179~+6=150~+8=114

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
+8=114
Que Sera, sera....what will be, will be...
Thanks a LOT Janice!!! :-|
Tune Wedgie, Tune Wedgie!!! ugh!
Hahaha! I have never heard of that term, Tune Wedgie! :oops: Usually I hear it called an Ear Worm.
Both sound kind of yucky, now that I think about it.
 
Re: 8/31 Pat's Shadow AMPS=122~+4=179~+6=150~+8=114

You're welcome! :razz:

Love the term 'tune wedgie'!

Yesterday, I had another one...that song that says "You are...the only exception" about 800 times in a row. I posted it four times in a row on my FB status yesterday...followed by four "You suck...at writing songs"! Ha! If you know that song, you likely have a new tune wedgie right now. Hey everyone, look at my Pat remote control! Hehe
 
AMPS=122 ~2/50u
+2=230
+=179
+6=150
+8=114
+10=123
PMPS=149 ~2/50u Lev (start 3rd cycle)
They had a good time at Ginger's watching Avatar...his numbers are blue like the Na'vi...
I think they invited Ginger over to our place tomorrow....come on over everyone!! Pat-TAY!!!
 
Nice day Mr Shafdow--OOOpppsss--this thing is crazy, but now is coming on to FDMB(I threatened!)
Blue today, tomorrow ,Who knows?? Have a good Ni NI &Biug Hugs!! :lol: it did i again! no no it's really noit me!!
 
Janice: I hate that song! I change the station every time it comes on. :evil:

When I first read "Tune Wedgie", and even in the next response below that one, I read it as "Tuna Wedgie" and I was REALLY lost. :shock:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top