Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=304 ~2.50u increased dose
+2=252
+4=146
+5=125
+7=126
AMPS=122 ~2.50u (start 2nd cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
What a difference a week makes...exactly one week ago we were beginning our 2nd cycle on this same dose, on the day of the Full Moon and his AMPS that morning were exactly half of today's number!!! 66. Last weeks moon was the smallest full moon since the moon was the furthest from the earth. Maybe that explains the crazies that night for some of our kitties...I only read that a few days later & didn't realize it at the time. I think there's something to this moon influence for sure!
He had nice blues last night and I woke a half an hour early to a very persistent little kitty. My goodness! His face was right there, up close and personal, tickling mine with his whiskers and waking me with the motor boat purring! There was no escape...and no going back to sleep either! :lol: He was anxious to start his day and had a very nice AMPS for me this morning.
I guess I had an alarm clock malfunction again since I wanted to get up and check him one more time during the night. Darn! I think he didn't go down to the greens as he did last week in this first cycle of the increase. I am very pleased with this so far. Maybe this time we can hold him here for longer without those crashing Moon numbers. Breffis was eaten with great enthusiasm and he is now hanging out with a mound of toys in front of himself. He seems to be waiting for the party to begin!
The last day of August...the eve of the new month....hope everyone has a safe and happy day.... :YMHUG:
+2=252
+4=146
+5=125
+7=126
AMPS=122 ~2.50u (start 2nd cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
What a difference a week makes...exactly one week ago we were beginning our 2nd cycle on this same dose, on the day of the Full Moon and his AMPS that morning were exactly half of today's number!!! 66. Last weeks moon was the smallest full moon since the moon was the furthest from the earth. Maybe that explains the crazies that night for some of our kitties...I only read that a few days later & didn't realize it at the time. I think there's something to this moon influence for sure!
He had nice blues last night and I woke a half an hour early to a very persistent little kitty. My goodness! His face was right there, up close and personal, tickling mine with his whiskers and waking me with the motor boat purring! There was no escape...and no going back to sleep either! :lol: He was anxious to start his day and had a very nice AMPS for me this morning.
I guess I had an alarm clock malfunction again since I wanted to get up and check him one more time during the night. Darn! I think he didn't go down to the greens as he did last week in this first cycle of the increase. I am very pleased with this so far. Maybe this time we can hold him here for longer without those crashing Moon numbers. Breffis was eaten with great enthusiasm and he is now hanging out with a mound of toys in front of himself. He seems to be waiting for the party to begin!
The last day of August...the eve of the new month....hope everyone has a safe and happy day.... :YMHUG: