8/31 Moonie PMPS 234,+4~204

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/31 Moonie AMPS 213,+3~124,+4.5~131

Hi guys .. yes, prayers out to melissa and tarragon .. Moonie, you dropped down just lovely today! A nice slow drop into the blues .. how sweet is that! Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/31 Moonie AMPS 213,+3~124,+4.5~131

Hi Roni, it looks like a nice blue surfing day for Moonie. I hope you all are rested up now from the hurricane aftermath. So glad your home was okay. Have a good night. Hugs and scritches to Moonie.
 
Re: 8/31 Moonie AMPS 213,+3~124,+4.5~131

moonie looks unphased at having survived irene! what a good string of numbers for the little girl!
 
Re: 8/31 Moonie PMPS 234

Moon's PMPS was expected as she is loading up her shed again from her fur shot from Monday am--
I am going out Sat nite to Hamptons to my DB's party which is at 7--we will leave here at about 5:30pm--
Guess she will have to miss a shot there too! But we will be working Sunday all day, so even though she will be high from no shot, It's OK I wont be worrying about her as she'll be working her way down...

YES I KNow __Update My SS!! Gee I do try, it just gets away from me, like the bills did this week--
Ooooo No late charges due to Hurricane interference :lol: :lol: :lol:

We are having a nice Staycation, not doing a whole lot but eating out(a lot)& doing house things..
Aaahhhh The elegant life :lol: :lol: :lol:

Still Sending Get well vines to Tarragon--Come on boy, we know you can do it!!--BBL :YMHUG:
 
Re: 8/31 Moonie PMPS 234

Ohhhh the hamptons!!! Sounds like alot of fun and i'll admit i'm a wee bit jealous :-D . I'm sure Moonie will be just fine, maybe a little upset that you're leaving her.

How about coming down from those yellows Miss Moonie.

Have a great evening.
 
Re: 8/31 Moonie PMPS 234

Hi Roni & Moonie,
It's great to hear that you are enjoying life after Irene and having a bit of a vacation. Have a wonderful time in THE HAMPTONS. Nothing better than going to the beach when you live on a different beach!

Have a fine evening, and thanks for your suggestions about what may be bothering Rusty. We'll get him checked out.

BIG HUGS,
Ella & Rusty
 
Another Miracle -Tarragon will pull through!! I am so Happy!!
Life is so fragile, we sometimes forget--
Not us after the last week we had..earthquake, hurricane!
And we must be so thankful for each day!!--
Moonie will be back on good numbers track hopefully tomorrow..She is still tired from her emergancy vacation!--Hope you all have a good peaceful sleepus, soft dreams, & good health--
Ni Ni LL --Hugs & love from us--XOXOXO :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top