8/31 MAX PMPS 117+2.5/102+3.5/85+4.5/75+6/66+7/61+8/80

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S CONDO:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124426

Good morning. It came too early again though. Max meowed for food at 5ish but I ignored him and he stopped. I found him back on the lowest level of his condo that he uses as a stair to get on my bed where he hasn't been in a long time.That was nice. He didn't drop under 70 as far as I know last night and that is good too. I did have to move his dish to get him to eat his baby food and he turned away from his ff. I just added a little S&C to it so maybe that will do the trick.

Prayers and vines to all kitties and beans in need. I hope Neko got her appy back. I hope a decision for Sasha comes soon. So far the vet on line hasn't been around again to answer the question I posed and nobody else has either but if I see him on line I will ask one more time.

Enjoy the day everyone!!
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122

Another nice start to the day for Max. Do you have a timed feeder that you could use for the way-too-early-in-the-morning wake-up calls? I'm wondering if you could set it to open at a certain time and then schedule the next compartment (empty) to open about 30 minutes later. That way, Max could eat, but you could program it so he couldn't eat in the 2 hours pre-shot. Just a thought!

Come on, Max, surf the healthy range today!
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122

What a gorgeous start for Max today!! I hope he gives you a gorgeously safe surf. Sending prayers for your Mom...I hope you're able to get some R&R in today, Elise!
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122

Way to get back on track, Max, nice surf last night and beautiful AMPS this AM! Now surf safely today please. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+1.5/174

Thanks for the visits Molly, Amy, and Jen.

Shelly, I do have a timed feeder that I haven't taken out of the box yet. It wouldn't help for the early mornings though because it always starts less than two hours before amps. This morning i don't even know if it was a cry for food as he didn't lap up his baby food right away. He did throw up some fur and then ate everything I put out though.

I think the +1.5 is a food spike plus reaction to the furball the threw up. I'll know for sure at his next check. i was going to wait another half hour to test but he started meowing so I wanted to make sure he wasn't dropping early. I gave him 9% at his first feeding and just now 3% which he didn't finish yet.

Since I gave up on going back to sleep I'm going to make some ~O)
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+1.5/174

Max, make this an easy day for DaMamaBean. You're looking good so practice some safe surfing.

Vines, Elise. Take care, get some rest. Lots of vines for your mom.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+1.5/174+3/204

Thanks Carla and Marilyn. I'm going to go to the gym and hopefully come back to a little lower numbers. I'm okay with blue today but high green would be fine as well. Listening Max?
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+1.5/174+3/204+5/123+6/104

Nice little ride for Max today. Love the +6. Now surf that low blue, Max. Soooo good for you!

Glad you were able to get a workout in, Elise. With all you have going on, it's so important to get some "me" time.

Thanks for keeping Sasha on your list. I think we have made the decision, but if you do get a response, I will be interested to know what it is.

Sending continuous vines for your DM.
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+1.5/174+3/204+5/123+6/104

Yay for the workout! Gotta be a good release of some stressors. I am not an exercise person, but I've been considering it lately...

Max's cycle is looking gorgeous! - a lot like another little kitty we know. ;-)
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+1.5/174+3/204+5/123+6/104

It's great that Max got to the 70's on this reduced dose. He's looking pretty good today too. I love low blues, still healthy but not worrying. :-D

Neko lost her appy again - really got a put a GPS on that thing. :roll: Paws crossed Max keeps a close eye on his.
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+1.5/174+3/204+5/123+6/104

Awesome day for Max. Gave you a little break but he's below renal threshold!!!

Paws crossed he continues to love this dose. I would also love it if you and Jen and I lived near each other. We could commisserate in person over coffee. Or something stronger :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+1.5/174+3/204+5/123 +6/104PMPS 117

Max seems to have surfed in blue all day. Hopefully he will have as good a night. Thanks for the visits Marje, Carla, Tricia and Shelly. and Wendy. I hope Neko is eating better. Max ate a little before I gave him his insulin and is back on my bed.
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+1.5/174+3/204+5/123+6/104

Marje and Gracie said:
I would also love it if you and Jen and I lived near each other. We could commisserate in person over coffee. Or something stronger :lol: :lol: :lol:

I vote for "something stronger" ;-)

Great PMPS, Max, and it looks like he turned that tiny bounce right around and surfed nicely today. Fingers crossed for another good (flat) cycle tonight.
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+1.5/174+3/204+5/123 +6/104PMPS 117

Hi Elise,
I love the blue surf. :smile:
I'm glad Max is eating, and hope his appy picks up even more soon.
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+1.5/174+3/204+5/123 +6/104PMPS 117

Hi Jen, Marje, and Mariko.

Jen&Eddie said:
Marje and Gracie said:
I would also love it if you and Jen and I lived near each other. We could commisserate in person over coffee. Or something stronger :lol: :lol: :lol:

I vote for "something stronger" ;-)

Me too!

I think we have a food spike and it will be interesting to see if Max decides to surf tonight as well.
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+1.5/174+3/204+6/104PMPS 117+2.5/102+3.

And little Max claims a spot on the green team tonight! Way to get back to business, little buddy :mrgreen: !
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+1.5/174+3/204+6/104PMPS 117+2.5/102+3.

I think Max is leading the green team!!

Ok...something stronger it is :-D
 
Re: 8/31 MAX AMPS 122+6/104PMPS 117+2.5/102+3.5/85+4.5/75+6+

Hi Marje. Max needs to surf now. I was hoping he would stay above 70. Hopefully he won't need surfing lessons since he didn't dive tonight.
 
Nice ELise. I see a lot of blue and green cycles lately. Hopefully it wasn't too hard to keep him up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top