8/31 Maggie AMPS 178; PMPS 147; +3 82; +4 108 ATrak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51127

Thinking of Melissa and Tarragon this morning and sending vines, prayers and hugs.I hope we hear some news soon.

Morning Maggie's AMPS is a little high, as just as I was waking up, I heard smack, smack, smack, slurp, slurp, and Mags was finishing up some overnight fuds, very unlady like with the table manners. :lol: I normally get up two hours before shot time and make sure the dish is removed, but she ate 1.5 hours before shot. Maggie free feeds, and I hate to take that away from her as she free feeds when she gets low. If I set the feeder, she would be begging me to get up and give her a snackie. I place the ice pak underneath the two plates that came with the feeder and then set her dish with fuds on top, and the food stays fresh all night. We had a good poke, but bloody, good shot, brushing, breffifs and now napping, oh, and most important of all play time with her mouse toy. Too early to see about the weather, but this is Southern ca, so most likely nice weather. We used to always get teased at work that part of our wages is the sunshine and nice weather. I think we're also charged rent for sunshine, but it's all worth it. Have a nice Tuesday.
 
Re: 8/31 Maggie AMPS 178

Oh I am sure you have to pay for that sunshine, now what is my city's excuse (Toronto?) are we paying for the extra smog? :lol:

Maggie sounds like she's had a fantastic start to her day. Hope she enjoys the rest of it and you do too!
 
Re: 8/31 Maggie AMPS 178

Hopefully, by +2 her numbers will have come down for you.

I hope you have a really beautiful day. I heard on the news that there might be something brewing out in the Pacific, but you never know if it'll make it to shore. I always secretly wish bad weather on you Southern Californians because then it might make its way to us!!
 
Re: 8/31 Maggie AMPS 178; +3 91 ATrak

+3 91

Thanks Iorwen. A slow drop, and I can tell the AMPS was partly fuds. Oh you have a lot of smog. Los angeles gets a lot of smog, so far not too bad here.

I always secretly wish bad weather on you Southern Californians because then it might make its way to us!!
:lol: :lol: Patty, I love your sense of humor! it cracks me up, and we need humor. I should be quiet about our weather as we usually get something our way after bad weather occurs elsewhere. Usually earthquakes, but this year it all happened on the west coast. My family and friends on the east coast are still waiting for me and all Californians to fall in the ocean. That's what I was told in 1982 when I moved here! :lol:
 
Re: 8/31 Maggie AMPS 178; +3 91; +4 91 ATrak

Hi guys .. there's a nic drop for maggie .. love the green on her .. sounds like miss maggie has had a nice morning, hope the rest of the day is just as nice for the both of you!
 
Re: 8/31 Maggie AMPS 178; +3 91; +4 91; +8 148 ATrak

+8 148

Hi Devon, well the little sweetie had two greens. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Maggie usually always has an early Nadir, so I had to leave for a few hours and just left her usual FF lc fuds. It looks like she just surfed along. All the fuds was gone when I returned home, so the 148 is some food. Hope you and Mocha are having a nice day and nice weather.
 
Re: 8/31 Maggie AMPS 178; +3 91; +4 91; +8 148; PMPS 147 AT

PMPS 147

Maggie still likes to surf the blues, but happy with the two green nadirs! :-D
 
Re: 8/31 Maggie AMPS 178; +3 91; +4 91; +8 148; PMPS 147 AT

:lol: :lol: :lol: @ the ladylike manners on eating her snack this morning. Maggie's had a fabulous cycle this morning/afternoon and lets hope it continues tonight as well.

Have a great evening Ann and Maggie.
 
Re: 8/31 Maggie AMPS 178; +3 91; +4 91; +8 148; PMPS 147 AT

Looks like Mags recovered from the early morning munchies! Looking good there Miss Maggie Girl!
My DSIL (lives in Calif) always says--OF California, Another Freakin Beautiful Day!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Makes me laugh!
We are tough here on the East Coast-we survive Blizzards, Hurricanes, Noreasters, now Earthquakes--
All we are missing is Volcanos(SSSSHHHhhhhhh!-Antijinx)
Hey all things considered, We are All pretty Lucky!!

Keep doing good Maggie--Moonie ALWAYS sneaks those early am snacking on last nite's food too!!
What are we gonna do wth them?? Hugs & Much Lubs from us!! :lol:
 
Re: 8/31 Maggie AMPS 178; PMPS 147; +3 82 ATrak

+3 82
Three greens; I think I read somewhere in the Protocol that means a dose reduction! Just kidding! :-D

Hi Tracy. I hope so, too, with the nice cycle. She's always made lots of noise when eating, like it's her last meal. :lol:

Hi Roni, I know it's true with you guys being tough. It's hard to believe I was born and grew up on the East coast most of my life, and now I can't take cold weather. Yes, Mags loves to sneak snacks when I'm not looking - on the fuds free feeding overnight. Now you're in for nothing but calm weather, and it's our turn.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top