8/31 Luna - AMPS 348, +6 343, PMPS 309, +3 298

For_Luna

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
Blue streak is over. AMPS 348

We have guests for a few days, so don't want to increase our dose until things calm down on Wednesday. But hopefully she comes down and we see some greens before then
 
Back
Top