For_Luna Member Since 2019 Aug 31, 2019 #1 Yesterday Blue streak is over. AMPS 348 We have guests for a few days, so don't want to increase our dose until things calm down on Wednesday. But hopefully she comes down and we see some greens before then
Yesterday Blue streak is over. AMPS 348 We have guests for a few days, so don't want to increase our dose until things calm down on Wednesday. But hopefully she comes down and we see some greens before then
Sonia & Leo Member Since 2018 Aug 31, 2019 #2 I hope Luna makes it back to the beach today! Have a great day Dan, enjoy your time with your visitors!
I hope Luna makes it back to the beach today! Have a great day Dan, enjoy your time with your visitors!
Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Member Since 2019 Aug 31, 2019 #3 Come on down sweet Luna. Have fun with your guests Dan, and try not to worry about your little bouncing girl. She's in good hands.
Come on down sweet Luna. Have fun with your guests Dan, and try not to worry about your little bouncing girl. She's in good hands.
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Aug 31, 2019 #4 I hope Luna slides down slowly today so you don't have to worry about her. Enjoy your visit with your guests.
I hope Luna slides down slowly today so you don't have to worry about her. Enjoy your visit with your guests.