MelissaEbby
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's recap:
AMPS 360
+5 265
PMPS 266
+2.5 56
+3 47
+3.5 54
+4 70
Well, we did an increase last night and earned a reduction all in one cycle. I'm wondering if I should wait to reduce though, as I would like to try her on this dose for a little longer. I don't know if Ebby would be considered a long term diabetic, but she was diagnosed about a year ago, and then went into remission, so I thought maybe I should treat her like a long-term, and wait to reduce below 40, or at least hold this for a little longer to see what she does.
I don't know if this would have caused the quick drop last night, but I had to do a scruff shot because she was getting annoyed with me, and it felt like I hit either muscle or maybe thick skin. If I did hit muscle would this cause faster absorption?
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=103362
AMPS 360
+5 265
PMPS 266
+2.5 56
+3 47
+3.5 54
+4 70
Well, we did an increase last night and earned a reduction all in one cycle. I'm wondering if I should wait to reduce though, as I would like to try her on this dose for a little longer. I don't know if Ebby would be considered a long term diabetic, but she was diagnosed about a year ago, and then went into remission, so I thought maybe I should treat her like a long-term, and wait to reduce below 40, or at least hold this for a little longer to see what she does.
I don't know if this would have caused the quick drop last night, but I had to do a scruff shot because she was getting annoyed with me, and it felt like I hit either muscle or maybe thick skin. If I did hit muscle would this cause faster absorption?
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=103362