8/31 Doogle PMPS 164+2 358+6 361

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

So today got kinda messed up. The DH overslept so Doogle didnt get his shot at his normal time. It was almost an hour late. So I know that counts as a reduction. But you cant tell from his numbers today that is for sure. At +4.5 he is at 58 so feeding him to help him surf this green. Doogle is keeping us on our toes that is for sure. Home early today because school got out early. So long three day weekend and got a cookout at my Mom's so the family can all get together before her surgery on the 10th. At least I will be home to watch him and test this weekend. :-D
 
Re: 8/31 Doogle AMPS 265+2 237+3.5 103+4.5 58+5 100

Nice drop today.

I'm glad you'll be home tomorrow in case you get more of the same.
It would be great if you earned a reduction ! :cool:
 
Re: 8/31 Doogle PMPS 164

PMPS 164.....Well today was the day for screw ups. DH is off today for some reason. He accidentally drew up 2.5. But I dont think it will be that bad since we shot a little earlier (only 20 mins) tonight and he did get down to 58 today. Hopefully we have some good numbers tonight and can get back on track tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top