8/31 Disco AMPS 150/+2 228/+5.5 109/+8.5 8.5 207/+10.75 332/PMPS 284/+2.25 246

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday 8/30: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-5-89-2-75-90-4-5-106-6-75-176-11-240.234363/

This morning is cycle 6 on the increased dose of 3.5u and his nadirs have been coming down, from the 200's down to the 100's yesterday, so let's hope for another swimmingly lovely day today. Just to clarify the sticky, I hold this dose for 6-10 consecutive cycles if his nadirs are less than 200, and for 6 cycles consecutive cycles if greater than 200 but less than 300.

I don't have a new Daily Disco photo, but I did take Coco out on the town on Saturday while my brother was changing my car's oil where he works and got some nice shots. I will take Disco out this week sometime and do the same location photo shoot.
 

Attachments

  • 9F50A9C8-3FF8-4EDF-ABAF-14EE1B9020C0.jpeg
    9F50A9C8-3FF8-4EDF-ABAF-14EE1B9020C0.jpeg
    88.5 KB · Views: 79
  • EA52F3CA-DE88-4D65-A1E4-53B45C5887F7.jpeg
    EA52F3CA-DE88-4D65-A1E4-53B45C5887F7.jpeg
    72.8 KB · Views: 76
Back
Top