8/31 China AMPS 61,+3 46,+4.5 58,+6 48,+8.5 62, PMPS 75,+2.75 65,+6 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

8/30 AMPS 79,+4 62,+8 70, PMPS 88,+3 59,+5 50,+7 65

Deputy China, reporting for duty!! Beach-clean....Water temp--Great!...Rope swing..some fraying...Shark net--no holes!! Report respectively submitted to LagoonMeister Rusty

OK now China.....mama forgot she has pain clinic tomorrow, so here's your advance notice that you need to be a good kitty for a change and stay away from those sharks!

They did it to me again too...I know my appointment wasn't until 2:00 (because it lets me get a +6 before racing out of the house to get there on time) and my time has mysteriously been changed to 1:00....and they swear they didn't change it. This isn't the first time it's happened either!! :mad::mad::mad:

I really do hate this doctor's office.....if it didn't mean packing China up, driving all the way to St. Louis and staying in a hotel overnight, I'd be out of there....but that's just too much to go though every 6 weeks. China's a pretty good little traveler, but I've always had DM in the car too when we've traveled to help when she gets bored with sleeping in the back seat. ....and Branson is closer than St. Louis. I'm afraid she'd get restless and try to come sit with me and help "drive"
giphy.gif


Hope everyone is having a good Wednesday and your kitties are feeling great!
 
No, China can't help you drive. I wasn't paying attention to the cat sitting on my knee and when I went to turn a 90º corner in the road, the cat was halfway through the steering wheel. Thankfully, there were no cars or logging trucks! coming the other way and I managed to zip straight through and up a driveway. Howdy neighbour! The things we do when we are 17.

Best for tomorrow.
 
Looks like she's earned a reduction. Maybe that will help for tomorrow. :D Oops just checked and it's only #2 under 50.
 
when I went to turn a 90º corner in the road, the cat was halfway through the steering wheel

That's why I don't think it's a good idea to drive with a cat in the car by myself!!....the last thing I want to do is have to stomp on the brake and have a kitty laying under there!!

Gotta say though.....the picture of you driving into the neighbors driveway made me giggle...."Didn't you invite us for lunch??"......LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top