8/31/11 Stella AMPS/260 +4/119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

I could say Stella is back to 'normal' this morning. She was extremely difficult to give her Insulin injection to this morning. It took 3 attempts! She kept lurching forward every time I went to poke it into her. I finally was successful. Don't worry, no fur shots...I couldn't get the needle close enough for that to even be a question! :lol:

We took a .25 reduction because of a +4/39 yesterday. Today Stella should start to settle into her dose.

Everything is in place. Now for my ~O) Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/31/11 Stella AMPS/260

Hi guys .. sorry to hear stella gave you problems at shot time today .. I know all about that! Congrats on the dose reduction and hopefully the new dose settles in today .. have a great day!
 
Re: 8/31/11 Stella AMPS/260

Hey PeterDevonMocha, even though it was difficult to give Stella her injection, it is nice to see Stella find her personality again. Unfortunately, like people...she is a bit opinionated on what is going on around her/to her... :lol: She has simply regained her independent personality... ;-)
 
Look at those lovely numbers!!!! What a beautiful surfer Stella is! Looks like there is some pancreatic action with all of your dose reductions in the last few weeks- hurray!
 
nice +4 for stella!

btw, peterdevonmocha - it's devon that posts on the board. mocha went OTJ a few months ago - she's sweet enough to keep checking on everyone and encouraging people.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top