8/30 Zener PMPS 231;+3 204;+7 185

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Woohoo! Bounce is breaking! :-D :-D Appy is awesome this morning! :-D I did the usual chasing (but no breffis in bed!), no fortiflora and he ate 1.8oz vs. a whole packet of fortiflora and 1.2 oz yesterday morning. So Zener is feeling very good today. :-D :-D Tillie's appy is also good. She spent a little time looking out the window while sitting on the butt warmer (wireless router). :lol: :lol:

OT: My appy is also good this morning. :lol: We got 0.4" of rain last night. I see in the paper that we are actually ahead of average for the year! Yay! I got a notice for jury duty in a couple of weeks. Let's hope things get settled or the lawyers decide they don't want an opinionated engineering professor on the jury. I'm sure that would be the worst. :lol:

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Jamie and Jupiter, Mariko's Lucy. Here is the list of upcoming OTJ parties (paws crossed and anti-jinx) from CD's condo:
ASAP Jupiter
Sep 4 Harley & Kris
Sep 6 Farine & Alain
Sep 7 Charlie & Jill
Sep 8 Bucky & John
Sep 9 Onyx & Brandi
Well done, kitties and beans! Happy Friday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 8;30 Zener AMPS 192

Hi Anne,
Sounds like a wonderful morning around there this morning dancing_cat I love the multi purpose butt warmer/wireless router :lol: :lol:
I had jury duty once and it was a murder case nailbite_smile It only lasted 3 days. It was very interesting and I wouldn't mind doing it again. Maybe not a murder :lol: ;-)
Good luck with yours ;-)
Have a nice day!
 
Re: 8/30 Zener AMPS 192;+2 144;+3 156

What a wonderful morning in Zener Land!! Happy for all good appys!! And a bit of rain :-D

Good luck with jury duty ~ can be interesting or boring :lol:

Jane
 
Re: 8/30 Zener AMPS 192;+2 144;+3 156

Nice blue surf today Zener. Now for some green! Great news on everybody's appys. :lol: Man I wish I would get jury duty, more to get out of work than anything else. I've never been called and I call unfair! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/30 Zener AMPS 192;+2 144;+3 156

I love your butt warmer comment.
And I hope you explained...

why-is-it-made-of-warm245_thumb.jpg
 
Re: 8/30 Zener AMPS 192;+2 144;+3 156;+5.5 171

It's good to hear Zener and Tillie have good appy's this morning. Nice blue surf for Zener today. Good luck with the jury duty.
 
Re: 8/30 Zener AMPS 192;+2 144;+3 156;+5.5 171

Yeah for BLUES and bounce breaking! And good appy. :-D :-D

Congrats on your rain - we were supposed to get 70mm yesterday according to forecast but not sure how much we got. I think most of it came in one hour. :shock:

When you find out what type of jury duty it is, you can dress appropriately to jury selection. DH got called for a murder trial that was supposed to be 8-10 weeks (and ended up 9 months) but he went dressed in a dark conservative suit and got rejected. Nothing like conservative engineers. :lol:
 
Re: 8/30 Zener AMPS 192;+2 144;+3 156;+5.5 171

WOOT!!!,What an awesome BLUE day for Zener. One has to love those blue surfs. :cool: :cool: :cool: keep them coming Zener! Unless of course you want to try the same thing on the green floor. :razz:

Have a great evening. :-D
 
Re: 8/30 Zener PMPS 231;+3 204

And the bounce is taking its sweet time. We had those two reductions so close together, we have paws crossed the dose will hold, but only time will tell. Will don the patience pants and give the guy a few more cycles to settle in to this new dose. And it gives the night duty bean a decent night's sleep. I-)



@Pam & Hoot - the funny thing about our butt warmer router is we don't actually use it as a router anymore. Tillie loves to sit on it so much though, we had to plug it back in for her. :lol:

@Cleo & Jane - it was nice to see blues today after last night's stinky pinky. And best of all, happy appy! :razz:

@Melissa & Mr T - well, no green on the new reduced dose yet. :shock: What, never called for jury duty? Wow, we've both been called multiple times since living in Flag and I've been called for jury duty in all four states where I have lived.

@Picknickchick (sorry I don't know your bean's name River ;-) ) - LOVE the photo and scientific explanation of why is it made of warm! :lol: :lol: :lol:

@carla - no blue tonight so far, but he's pretty close. ;-)

@Wendy & Neko - glad you got some rain, I hope Neko didn't get wet paddy paws! Zener is giving us some hints of bounce breaking, the big tease. And, it appears night duty bean may get another early night. :cool:

Michelle - we LUV us some blue smurf, oops, I mean smurf surf, no not that, I meant blue surf. :oops:

Good suggestion to try this on the green floor, and can the beans request during the daytime since we have a long weekend. :lol:

We survived our first week back at school. We're darn tired and it wasn't even a full week. So, glad we have a long holiday weekend already! We are so out of teaching shape. Wishing all in LL and calm and drama free Friday evening. Ni ni LL. I-)
 

Attachments

  • Patience pants.jpeg
    Patience pants.jpeg
    37.7 KB · Views: 137
  • surfer-smurf-i6.jpg
    surfer-smurf-i6.jpg
    16.9 KB · Views: 142
Re: 8/30 Zener PMPS 231;+3 204

Hi!
I'm late condo visiting, but am very happy that Zener's appy was happy today!!
I hope the reduction will hold. Fingers and paws crossed. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top