ehsuan
Member Since 2011
Tableau's Condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51045
Well, it looks like the bounce has cleared. Hope I didn't overshoot by not understanding the protocol.
I just need to say that I was not "impatient" with increasing the dose. I thought I was following the protocol to the letter, and did not understand about "bounce." I would never do anything to harm my cat and I have done everything in my power to keep him healthy and happy.
I really have appreciated the advice I've received, but please understand this is not easy and mistakes will be made. I'm doing the best I can.
PMPS 232
+2 198
+5.5 208
+ 7 241
THanks.
Well, it looks like the bounce has cleared. Hope I didn't overshoot by not understanding the protocol.
I just need to say that I was not "impatient" with increasing the dose. I thought I was following the protocol to the letter, and did not understand about "bounce." I would never do anything to harm my cat and I have done everything in my power to keep him healthy and happy.
I really have appreciated the advice I've received, but please understand this is not easy and mistakes will be made. I'm doing the best I can.
PMPS 232
+2 198
+5.5 208
+ 7 241
THanks.