Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
8/29 Shasta
Happy Caturday! Sorry for the late condo...
WCR: All Ps in place. Lots of snuggles and lovin'. Appy is good (she's liking her Tuna w/ Egg.) She's been a chittery chattery kitty today...especially after she pooped!
:lol: Otherwise, she's been snuggled up with me most all day...either on my lap or next to me. Love this little girl! Hope everyone has had a great Caturday.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMBG=171 (8% Friskies Tune w/ Egg 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax) skipped shot
+15.75=298 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+18.5=308 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+20.5= ~80mL fluids
+21.5=254
PMPS=232 (8% Friskies Tune w/ Egg 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=176 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=149
+6.5=159 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
Happy Caturday! Sorry for the late condo...
WCR: All Ps in place. Lots of snuggles and lovin'. Appy is good (she's liking her Tuna w/ Egg.) She's been a chittery chattery kitty today...especially after she pooped!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMBG=171 (8% Friskies Tune w/ Egg 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax) skipped shot
+15.75=298 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+18.5=308 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+20.5= ~80mL fluids
+21.5=254
PMPS=232 (8% Friskies Tune w/ Egg 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=176 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=149
+6.5=159 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1