Tara and Scully
Member Since 2014
Previous condo (8/26/14):
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124225
After 6 cycles at 1 U, we still didn't see any green, so we increased Scully's dose again to 1.25 U. Had a nice cycle yesterday with her nadir hitting 71 at +7, but she bounced, as usual, and a big angry 403 slapped us in the face this morning. Hoping she'll slide down nice and easy today. Appetite is still good, and she was playing a bit last night, so that's positive. This past week as her numbers were higher, she seemed to be laying around alot and not moving too much, so I think she's feeling better. I hope so.
I hope everyone is enjoying the long Labor Day weekend! Hugs and healing vines to the sugar kitties and their beans who need them.
Tara & Scully
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124225
After 6 cycles at 1 U, we still didn't see any green, so we increased Scully's dose again to 1.25 U. Had a nice cycle yesterday with her nadir hitting 71 at +7, but she bounced, as usual, and a big angry 403 slapped us in the face this morning. Hoping she'll slide down nice and easy today. Appetite is still good, and she was playing a bit last night, so that's positive. This past week as her numbers were higher, she seemed to be laying around alot and not moving too much, so I think she's feeling better. I hope so.
I hope everyone is enjoying the long Labor Day weekend! Hugs and healing vines to the sugar kitties and their beans who need them.
Tara & Scully