8/30 Rex PMPS 427 +4 334 +5.5 228

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Morning LL,

Recap:
AMPS: 419
+1.75 407
+5.25 246
PMPS: 361
+1.5 455
+3.5 336
+5 253
+8 238

Curious about Rex's late night numbers, I did a moonlight test - 1am.
I was expecting to see him bounce but NO. He stayed in the 200s at 1AM.

So we are shooting his new dose (2.0u) and I am sure we will see some green today.
I will go into work extra early so I will have extra time at lunch to come home and check on him. ohmygod_smile

Gracie(of Marje) sure does keep us entertained! :lol:
Sorry to hear Wendy(of Neko) has to go back to the graveyard shift. :o

Hope everyone has a great Friday.

Rex's 8/29 Condo
 
Re: 8/30 Rex AMPS 281 +1 306 +4.5 88

Good job Rex - I knew I would see green on this dose.

On lunch break - will hang out and see which way he is going.
 
Re: 8/30 Rex AMPS 281 +1 306 +4.5 88 +4.75 76

88 @ +4.5
76 @ +4.75 - gave 0.3oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy - And he licked the plate clean :lol:
 
Re: 8/30 Rex AMPS 281 +1 306 +4.5 88 +4.75 76 +5 75

75 @ +5.00 - gave 0.3oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy - Looks like he has slowed down
 
Re: 8/30 Rex AMPS 281 +1 306 +4.5 88 +4.75 76 +5 75 +5.25 67

67 @ +5.25 - gave 0.5oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy - He is fighting me on this one! Gave him more HC
 
Re: 8/30 Rex +5 75 +5.25 67 +5.5 70 +5.75 72 +6 85

88 @ +4.5
76 @ +4.75 - gave 0.3oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy - And he licked the plate clean :lol:
75 @ +5.00 - gave 0.3oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy - Looks like he has slowed down
67 @ +5.25 - gave 0.5oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy - He is fighting me on this one! Gave him more HC
70 @ +5.50 - 1st up tick
72 @ +5.75 - 2nd up tick
85 @ +6.00 - 3rd up tick - Bounce Later Tonight!
 
Re: 8/30 Rex +5 75 +5.25 67 +5.5 70 +5.75 72 +6 85

Great catch on the drop. Looks like we have a breakthrough!! WOOOO HOOOOO!!!!!!

I wouldn't assume that +6 is a bounce though....that could be just some HC adding up. You know him best but I'd still keep an eye on it.

I'm glad Gracie keeps you all entertained :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I would say she keeps life interesting sort of like

catrollercoaster.gif


In fact, I'm pretty sure that's her in the second row next to the silver tabby Scottish Fold :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/30 Rex +5 75 +5.25 67 +5.5 70 +5.75 72 +6 85

Thanks goodness for :mrgreen: :mrgreen: and just in time for the weekend! And Rex, no need to bounce tonight please. Your bean would like to stay up late with you too to keep Neko company. :roll: Although it looks like Gracie has more fun. :lol:
 
Re: 8/30 Rex PMPS 427

Bounce - Just like I predicted! :-D

Thanks to everyone for visiting Rex's condo.
Hope you like the Nopalitos - They are great with a margarita! :lol:
 
Rex is recovering nicely from his bounce.
We are back down to 228 at +5.5

Marje - I know I know - Rex has to show off with his acrobatic bouncing! :)

Wendy - At least currently we are on the same time zone. But I think I will be getting some sleep tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top