RichNW & Rex
Member Since 2012
Morning LL,
Recap:
AMPS: 419
+1.75 407
+5.25 246
PMPS: 361
+1.5 455
+3.5 336
+5 253
+8 238
Curious about Rex's late night numbers, I did a moonlight test - 1am.
I was expecting to see him bounce but NO. He stayed in the 200s at 1AM.
So we are shooting his new dose (2.0u) and I am sure we will see some green today.
I will go into work extra early so I will have extra time at lunch to come home and check on him. ohmygod_smile
Gracie(of Marje) sure does keep us entertained! :lol:
Sorry to hear Wendy(of Neko) has to go back to the graveyard shift.
Hope everyone has a great Friday.
Rex's 8/29 Condo
Recap:
AMPS: 419
+1.75 407
+5.25 246
PMPS: 361
+1.5 455
+3.5 336
+5 253
+8 238
Curious about Rex's late night numbers, I did a moonlight test - 1am.
I was expecting to see him bounce but NO. He stayed in the 200s at 1AM.
So we are shooting his new dose (2.0u) and I am sure we will see some green today.
I will go into work extra early so I will have extra time at lunch to come home and check on him. ohmygod_smile
Gracie(of Marje) sure does keep us entertained! :lol:
Sorry to hear Wendy(of Neko) has to go back to the graveyard shift.
Hope everyone has a great Friday.
Rex's 8/29 Condo