8/30 Podo AMPS 310,+5 263,PMPS 297,+6 197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Seattlebrian

Member Since 2010
yesterday
yesterday summary
AMPS 104
+4.5 127
+6.5 160
+13 62
+14 91
+21 202



AMPS 310

Kinda expected this high number from skipping last night's shot + bounce from being so low. Despite the high number, Podo is behaving like it is just an ordinary day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top