8/30 Mom-mom/Laura need input for dosing

Status
Not open for further replies.

rhiannon and shadow (GA)

Member Since 2012
Mom-mom's chart


Laura is having computer issues....so I'm posting for her.
She needs input.




8/29 amps 434
+9 376
+10 205
+11 434

Pmps 347
no more testing that night

8/30 amps 537
+11 Hi
pmps Hi but shot 1 hour early and gone to bed



What does everyone think about the dose?

She's had lots of dramatic bouncing.... and every time she sees a green ..... big bounce. Very interesting how she drops like a ball.... on 8/25 she's in the pink and two hours later she's green....
She still hasn't gotten Mom-mom's teeth addressed. And she has pawed at her mouth about a week ago like it was bothering her.
But she's playing a little and hanging out a little.
Appy's fairly good.
 
Did she get a shot on 8/27 am?

You can see how briefly she hits green and goes up. I still think her teeth issues play a role in her bgs. She's gotten regular green numbers on this dose, as well as bouncing to black numbers on it. I don't think I'd increase the dose. I really think getting Laura to work up to shooting lower numbers and getting the teeth fixed are important. As bouncy as MM is there could be greens in any of the blank areas on the ss.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top